Meet the Board



Anthony Ambrosino• President • Producer/ Director with Ambrosino/Delmenico


Mark Fogarty • Filmmaker/ Film Teacher at Bishop Hendricken High School 


Nick Delmenico • Treasurer • Producer with Ambrosino Delmenico  


Phil Capobres • Artistic Director, Co-Founder & Film Programmer of SENE Film Music & Arts Festival 


Shawn Quirk • Flickers: Rhode Island International Film Festival Programming Director 


Kevin Sciotto • Field Representative, I.A.T.S.E Local  481

Stephanie Caress • Secretary • Freelance Filmmaker, Community Organizer, Event Manager, and Innovation Project Coordinator, City of Providence.

Don at SENE

Don Farias • Vice President • Producing Director, Co-Founder & Film Programmer, SENE Film, Music & Arts Festival


Advisory Board

Keri Ambrosino • Graphic Designer, Design by Keri
Neville Bedford • Attorney
Sherry Brown • Education Director, RI State Council on the Arts


Michael Corrente • Director
Steven Feinberg • Executive Director, RI Film & Television Office
Greg Gormley • Owner, KAY Studios


RJ Heim • Reporter and Meteorologist, NBC 10
Bob Jaffe • Actor/ Non-­‐Profit Consultant
Jennifer Leigh • Marketing Consultant


Michele Meek • Publisher/Founder,
Dana Neugent • Documentary Filmmaker/ Teacher, URI
Chris O’Donnell • Business Manager, IATSE Local 481


Sandy Ross • CPA, Kahn, Litwin, Renza & Co.
Rick Roth • President/Owner, Mirror Image
Melvin Veasley • Director of Business Rental Sales, Enterprise


Dean Weinberg – CPA, Carl Weinberg & Co.
Herb Weiss – Economic & Cultural Affairs Officer, City of Pawtucket, RI